Welcome to My World!

Hi and welcome to my blog! My first post is being written as I’m looking at the clock and wishing I could blink and have all my clothes from the dryer folded and sitting next to me at the desk ‘cuz I’m already late to where I’m going – a photo shoot. I’m getting some headshots of myself to post here and on my book coming out at the L.A. Book Fair.

Actually I have two books – “Great Falls, Virginia!”, a novella 20+ years in the making and “Heather on the Heather”, a story coloring book.

My blog’s been a bit of a challenge coming together, but I’ve got a lot to share. So enjoy what’s here then come back soon for my completed look and features. Be sure to catch the photo page under “Kristi’s Nature”. I’ll soon be posting more there as well.

Keep it rockin’. Catch ya when you’re next looking in and thanks for stopping by.

Kristi          

About kristisez

I am a writer/photographer with multiple projects and leanings. Most of my topics and content are generated from my own circumstances - either then or now. I love beauty, color and stories with heart, depth and spirit. These are the elements I attempt to include in all my work. Explore for yourself what I'm about when you read my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

