Been A While

Giving myself grief is nothing new. But I soooo deserve it now as I look at how long it’s been since I’ve posted anything!

I mean, why be half-assed about it? Full-on blogging is now my goal from this post forward.

Going home to San Diego to place a bunch of stuff on EBay and Craig’s List. Gotta finance my next week up in L.A. where I’m taking a screenwriting class and doing my own live podcast radio show, “Life as Improv”. Listen up for the latest haps, observations and rocking music every Thursday at noon on 95.1 KVCM.  

Thank God the Mayan calendar was not the end of everything! I have so much more I hope to accomplish – like filming my final scenes in that never-ending film up in Oregon. April should be when we finish filming. Realllyyy hoping that’s it!

Well, check back soon for the next post! A week at the most. Swear!

About kristisez

I am a writer/photographer with multiple projects and leanings. Most of my topics and content are generated from my own circumstances - either then or now. I love beauty, color and stories with heart, depth and spirit. These are the elements I attempt to include in all my work. Explore for yourself what I'm about when you read my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

