On My Way to Who I’ll Be

Gonna be a kickass week – or not! Time and/or effort will tell.    
Situational: My last week to power up my ripple in Rippln, the soon to be publicly available internet site for social media, game apps, app apps and products of wild imaginings. Supposed to be the week I go to Oregon to finish the final finishing touches on the final final FINAL version of the film I’m in. Still mastering the abundance mindset so I can quit worrying and/or angsting about my storage unit in California, and the car insurance due shortly. Come on, Abundance!    
Here I am with my first new post since September with evidence of my failed posting of the video journal I did during my pre-birthday countdown. I have the videos still, just didn’t get them posted successfully. Even though some of them were pretty funny, I’m not wanting to move backward, only forward. So, no video postings for now.    
Moving forward includes the screenplay I have to finish so I can get it submitted to a contest by mid-November. I’ll need to job search in my new hometown of Denton, TX – unless I can figure out a way to relocate back to L.A. Although at 65, working a regular job will probably be easier to do in Texas.    
So many fires, so little focus! I’m truly challenged but blessed at the same time because all it will take to achieve success is getting over myself, rebooting my brain and letting the small stuff stay small and making the big stuff of lesser importance than me being on the other side of it.    
Now the only burning question that remains – aside from when Abundance might be showing up – is can I accomplish all my goals without O.D.’ing on and/or becoming chocolate? Dunno. Stay tuned.
About kristisez

I am a writer/photographer with multiple projects and leanings. Most of my topics and content are generated from my own circumstances - either then or now. I love beauty, color and stories with heart, depth and spirit. These are the elements I attempt to include in all my work. Explore for yourself what I'm about when you read my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

