There I Go Again . . . Being Naturally Paranoid

Okay, so I created access to some phone pics I wanted to use for my blog by emailing them to myself from my phone. Actually, I ATTEMPTED to create access to them.

I’m not sayin’ it’s Uncle Sam or anybody or anything that organized. I am sayin’ that if the original group of photos I emailed myself didn’t show up but the emails they were in did – and not at the time I originally sent them, which was last night. They showed up when I RE-SENT the same pics this morning – INSTEAD of the ones I retitled and sent again!

Looking at the photos I was sending myself – which I guess, since I hadn’t yet written the context they would be included in, might have seemed suspect – “someone” may have intuited some potential for my foray into random mayhem – in my spare time.

We’re talking pics of a card rack with some currently relevant sayings and a pic of some art supplies showing a can of spray paint with the brand name of Plutonium. That’s not my bad, that’s the PAINT CAN’s bad!

My daughter thinks I’m having issues and says my life isn’t interesting enough to hack. Mebbe. But that doesn’t change the weirdness of what I’ve described here. AND I just double-checked my emailing technique used, and the last photo I sent while blogging this should’ve arrived already – even without the photo! Still waiting!! And that second email batch that I sent at the exact time the first batch from last night showed up? Should’ve arrived by now, even without the photos. Anybody else hearin’ the crickets yet?!

All I know for sure is I’ve got to get to work now and I have to post this entry WITHOUT the photos! To be continued!! Havin’ your apps and email messed with – so NOT the way to start your day, ya know?!

About kristisez

I am a writer/photographer with multiple projects and leanings. Most of my topics and content are generated from my own circumstances - either then or now. I love beauty, color and stories with heart, depth and spirit. These are the elements I attempt to include in all my work. Explore for yourself what I'm about when you read my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

