Picture This

Visualizing.

Taking a guided tour of my brain at the moment, I’m seeing cobwebs cleaning themselves up, formerly grayed over goals dusting themselves off and me walking amongst them all and wondering when, not if, I’ll finally get things done.

Could just be a passing phase. Could go dark and stagnant again. But I don’t think so. My room is in a state that is openly calling me a liar, but I’m gonna fix that landscape tonight!

Funny how just changing your thoughts and perceptions about the things and situations around you, and within yourself can move you forward in a determined, confident way. Looking forward to what this month brings in focus, direction and accomplishment.

All it takes is believing in your vision, your dreams and yourself making them happen. I see me making it all real.

Vision accomplished.

 

About kristisez

I am a writer/photographer with multiple projects and leanings. Most of my topics and content are generated from my own circumstances - either then or now. I love beauty, color and stories with heart, depth and spirit. These are the elements I attempt to include in all my work. Explore for yourself what I'm about when you read my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

