Yes! She Be Added!!

You’re gonna have to take my word for it. For some reason Adobe’s snapshot feature does not translate IN REAL TIME (which I’m out of since I’m off to work now) to WordPress – BUT I have successfully added my new pic to the back of my book cover. Small change for those current with their Photoshop, Illustrator, etc. Those of us rusty on such things are grateful when things finally occur as needed.

Anyway, rest of edit (to check for where the previous crash deleted already made changes) will occur as time permits (like after work and Madame Secretary if I make it home in time!)

Have a rockin’ Sunday everyone!

Later.

About kristisez

I am a writer/photographer with multiple projects and leanings. Most of my topics and content are generated from my own circumstances - either then or now. I love beauty, color and stories with heart, depth and spirit. These are the elements I attempt to include in all my work. Explore for yourself what I'm about when you read my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

