Rarin’ to be Onery!

ROAD TRIP!!

It’s seven days since I’ve had a day off and I am SOOOO ready to run free this weekend!

Dunno where just yet but I know me and if I don’t take a trip somewhere, I – and those closest to me – will wish I had. Just who I am. Can’t help the need – the need for ‘freed’!

So many nooks, crannies and sights to visit in Texas. And it’s so big! Yep, it’s time for a few adventures and that RV show near home. Planning some bigger road trips in the future.

Gettin’ ready to ROCK my road!!!

About kristisez

I am a writer/photographer with multiple projects and leanings. Most of my topics and content are generated from my own circumstances - either then or now. I love beauty, color and stories with heart, depth and spirit. These are the elements I attempt to include in all my work. Explore for yourself what I'm about when you read my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

