As The Dais Turns

  • EIDT

Lest we forget where we’ve been, and as our candidates from both parties try to persuade our votes from us, here’s a reminder of what can happen when we trust news reporting over finding out the facts for ourselves.

Remember, when the “facts” get spun, real people, real lives, real consequences become the collateral fallout in ways that are not deserved, earned or even factually correct.

This time let’s hold all electoral participants accountable for the truth being told and the best candidate winning based on the relative lack of hip boots being required to get there.

About kristisez

I am a writer/photographer with multiple projects and leanings. Most of my topics and content are generated from my own circumstances - either then or now. I love beauty, color and stories with heart, depth and spirit. These are the elements I attempt to include in all my work. Explore for yourself what I'm about when you read my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

